The new edition (2nd) of the first book in the Ialana Series, has been published in e-book format on Amazon, and Barnes and Noble.  Print-on-demand copies will soon be available on both places. The price is right, the story is spell-binding, and I think the cover is amazing. Please take a look. Read the first chapters, and see what you think.

The second book in the series, The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana, will be re-published in the next 10 days as well on these sites. I think once you have read the first book, you won’t be disappointed, and will definitely want to read the next one!

The third in the series, Anwyn of Ialana, will be published in early 2016. I can’t wait.

To buy:

Amazon: myBook.to/thesix


Barnes and Noble: http://tiny.cc/lcl85x


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s