I am an author of young adult fantasy books, the Ialana Series. So far, there are two books published on Amazon Kindle: “The Six and the Crystals of Ialana”, and “The Six and the Gardeners of Ialana”. Each book is a complete novel in itself, but the second one (Gardeners of Ialana) definitely follows the first. It will make more sense to read Crystals of Ialana first. I am currently writing the third in the series, “Anwyn of Ialana”.  If you have any questions about my books or writing, please contact me below.

The goal of this blog is to be supportive and helpful to young writers. I will share my own writing experiences with my readers and future writers all over the world. I enjoy sharing what I’ve learned, and as I write, I learn even more in the process. I welcome all questions, and if you have a question about writing, a difficulty you are experiencing, etc. I will be more than happy to assist wherever possible. If there is a question I don’t know the answer to, I can always point you in the right direction on where to find a more knowledgeable answer!

The Six, and the Crystals of Ialana

Katlynn Brooke’s books on Goodreads

The Six, and the Crystals of Ialana
The Six, and the Crystals of Ialana

reviews: 3

ratings: 6 (avg rating 5.00)

Talk to the Moon
Talk to the Moon

reviews: 2

ratings: 9 (avg rating 3.67)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s